24
Mar
09

list of mottos



This is a very nice list of mottos. I like this ones :

  • “Aut viam inveniam aut faciam” – I will either find a way or I will make one.
  • If you want something done you’ll have to do it yourself
  • When in doubt, pretend it’s magic
  • Master one thing. Learn as much as possible about everything else
  • I do what I must because I can.
  • Luck is skill
  • If it is to be it is up to me.
  • If architects built buildings the way programmers write programs, the first woodpecker that came along would destroy civilization.

0 Responses to “list of mottos”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 222,570 hits

