19
Apr
09

i got better



The last couple weeks I wasn’t able to train at all. I caught a pretty serious cold, and then some complications appeared that didn’t allow me to train. Luckily, I’m better now.
I trained tonight, and I thought to start light, and so I did. I chose a pyramid session with the following exercises :

  • Burpees
  • Lunges
  • Squats

I managed to do a 1-4-1 in 3m57s. I started like a rocket šŸ™‚ … and then I began losing fuel . I still have a minor health problem I need to overcome, and after that I’m planning on doing 2 training sessions/day.

Tschuss!

0 Responses to “i got better”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 221,399 hits

