19
Oct
09

hundred pushups challenge



I started the 100 pushups challenge 2 weeks ago. I haven’t really been following the schedule. I’ve done pushups maybe twice a week ( once according to the training plan, and once to test the maximum number of pushups I can do ). That being said, I’m pretty proud of being able to do 50 pushups in a row. 50 more left to go!

1 Response to “hundred pushups challenge”


  1. May 8, 2010 at 21:53

    Hey, mate πŸ™‚

    I am actually doing the same thing! Good luck with your challenge! πŸ˜€

    Noobmaster


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 221,399 hits

